## **Tim Easton**

Sunday 28 Nov 2004



- 1.Poor Poor L.A.
- 2.Man That You Need
- 3.True Ways [ J.P. Olsen]
- 4.Special 20
- 5. Going Nowhere Fast [Beck]
- 6.My Sweet Time
- 7.Bad Florida [ J.P. Olsen]
- 8.I Am A Pilgrim [Merle Travis]
- 9.All The Pretty Girls Leave Town
- 10.Back To The Pain
- 11.Lexington Jail
- 12. They Will Bury You
- 1.Bitter Past
- 2.Next To You
- 3.Reliable
- 4.Long Cold Night In Bed
- 5.Carry Me
- 6.Baltimore
- 7. Watching The Lightning
- 8.No Place To Fall [ Townes van Zandt]
- 9.Brand New Companion [ Townes van Zandt]
- 10.Tragedy Bound
- 11.Maid Of The Mist
- 12.Don't Walk Alone
- 13. Sitting On Top Of The World [ Chester Burnett]

All tracks by Tim Easton unless indicated Tim Easton vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica www.timeaston.com/