## **Terri Binion**

Thursday 08 Apr 2004

- 1.Intro: Happy Birthday [traditional]
- 2.Cuckoo [traditional]
- 3.One More Number
- 4.Come Another Hurricane
- 5.Leaving This Town
- 6.Fool
- 7. The Truth Sometimes Hurts
- 8. Missing Child [Terry Thomspon]
- 9. Seven Hours From The One I Love [unreleased]
- 1.Dear Richard
- 2.Locomotive
- 3.GayleAnne
- 4.Porch Song
- 5.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight [ Bob Dylan]
- 6.Christmas Song

All tracks by Terri Binion unless indicated

Terri Binion vocals, acoustic guitar

B.J. Baartmans acoustic guitar, mandolin, vocals

www.terribinion.com