

Eliza Gilkyson

Tuesday 30 May 2006



ROBERT McENTEE | 30 may 2006 1.When The World Treats You Cold 2.Down The Hill Back Home **3.Regarding Parrots** 4. Mouth Of The Mississippi

All tracks by Robert McEntee unless otherwise indicated Robert McEntee vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica

ELIZA GILKYSON | 30 may 2006 1.Borderline 2.Paradise Hotel [chorus by Gary Brooker/Keith Reid] 3.Not Lonely 4.Beauty Way [Eliza Gilkyson/Mark Andes] 5.Separated 6.Dark Side Of Town [Eliza Gilkyson/Nancy Gilkyson] 7. Tender Mercies 1.Welcome Back

8, Man Of God

2.Fall Into The Night 3. Highway Nine 4.Hard Times In Babylon 5.Coast 6.Twisted 7.Heart Of A Man 8. Jedidiah 1777 9.Think About You 10.Requiem 11.Calm Before The Storm 12.Take Of Your Old Coat [Terry Gilkyson/Richard Dehr/Sam Eskin] 13. The Ballad Of Yvonne Johnson [Eliza Gilkyson/Yvonne Johnson] 14.Bare Necessities [Terry Gilkyson]

All tracks by Eliza Gilkyson unless otherwise indicated Eliza Gilkyson vocals, acoustic guitar Robert McEntee electric guitar, vocals http://www.elizagilkyson.com/