## Eliza Gilkyson

Saturday 01 May 2004



- 1.Children Go Where I Send Thee [traditional]
- 2.Not Lonely
- 3.Lights Of Santa Fé
- 4. Hard Times In Babylon
- 5.Richmond Boy
- 6.Richmond Boy [version 2]
- 7.Sleeper [ Greg Brown]
- 8.Beauty Way [ Eliza Gilkyson/Mark Andes]
- 9.Dark Side Of Town
- 10.Tender Mercies
- 11.Wonderland

- 1.Mama's Got A Boyfriend
- 2.Fall Into The Night
- 3. Highway 9
- 4.Mystified [ Jeff Plankenhorn]
- 5.Welcome Back
- 6.Twisted
- 7.Coast
- 8. The Ballad Of Yvonne Johnson [ Eliza Gilkyson/Yvonne Johnson]
- 9. Memories Are Made Of This [Terry Gilkyson/Richard Dehr/Frank Miller]
- 10.Engineer Bill
- 11.Peace Call [ Woody Guthrie]
- 12.Sanctuary
- 13.Bare Necessities [Terry Gilkyson]

All tracks by Eliza Gilkyson unless indicated

Eliza Gilkyson vocals, acoustic guitar

Jeff Plankenhorn acoustic guitar, dobro, vocals, lead vocals on 'Mystified'

www.elizagilkyson.com