Boris McCutcheon

Monday 19 Apr 2004



- 1.Intro
- 2.Cuckoo [traditional]
- 3. Chopping Wood
- 4.Gift Horse
- 5.Hitch A Ride
- 6.Acequia
- 7. Santa Rosa Plums
- 8.Sad Mountain
- 9. You Ain't Going Nowhere [Bob Dylan]
- 10. Pumpkin Farmer Of Half Moon
- 1.Lonely Boy
- 2.Standing So Still
- 3.Red Bone Pond

- 4.Idiot Lights
- 5. Heart Of The Grove/Charles River Song
- 6.Fine Suede
- 7. Mole In The Ground [traditional]
- 8.Meet Me
- 9.Play Decall [John Prine]
- 10.Seeds And Candy [unreleased]

All tracks by Boris McCutcheon unless indicated

Boris McCutcheon vocals, acoustic guitar

Austin Nevans acoustic guitar

Shawn Barber bass guitar

Jeff Berlin drums

www.borismccutcheon.com