Ad Vanderveen

Monday 27 Dec 2004



- 1.Accidents
- 2. Monday Morning Lonesome Blues
- 3.Late Bloomer
- 4.Lottery Of Love
- 5.Lowland Rider
- 6.Life's A River
- 7. Dancing With Emmy Lou
- 8.Love And Forgiveness
- 9.Christmas In The Woods
- 10.Blues For Christmas
- 11.Darkness Under The Sun
- 12.Blues So Bad
- 1.First Feeling
- 2.Brand New Song
- 3.Get Back On The Horse That Threw You
- 4.Lifeline
- 5. Water Under The Bridge
- 6.Ugly Time Of Day
- 7.14 Turns To 41
- 8. Train On A Dead End Track
- 9.Days Of Old
- 9. Eyes Never Lie
- 10. The Moment That Matters
- 11.Stuff That Works
- 12.Satisfied

All tracks by Ad Vanderveen

Ad Vanderveen vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica

with the O'Neils:

Timon van Heerdt dobro, mandolin

Martijn van Donk bass guitar, vocals

Roel Overduin percussion, vocals

www.advanderveen.com/